King For A Day...Fool For A Lifetime

  1. Get Out Guitar
  2. Ricochet Guitar
  3. Evidence Guitar/Bass/Keyboard
  4. The Gentle Art Of Making Enemies Guitar/Bass
  5. Star A.D. Guitar/Bass
  6. Cuckoo For Caca Guitar
  7. Caralho Voador Guitar
  8. Ugly In The Morning Guitar
  9. Digging The Grave Guitar/Bass/Drum
  10. Take This Bottle Guitar/Bass
  11. King For A Day Guitar/Bass
  12. What A Day Guitar/Bass
  13. The Last To Know Guitar
  14. Just A Man Guitar/Bass

Go Back to:
[ Main Page ] [ Tablature Page ]

© 1997-2007,

Eric Drooker created the illustrations used in the artwork for the album King For a Day, Fool For a Lifetime and seen on this page.